Contacts

The Vesz-Mont 2000 Kft. is taking part of many fields of industry. Check out our services, if any of them may be interest for you, contact one of our colleagues!
Tibor Zentai
General Manager
zentai.tibor@veszmont.hu

Mónika Zentai
Office leader
zentai.monika@veszmont.hu

Rita Dobos
Personal Assistant
dobos.rita@veszmont.hu
+36 70 643 3595
Babett Biki
Office Assistant
biki.babett@veszmont.hu
+36 30 428 8569
Wagner Fanni
Office Assistant
wagner.fanni@veszmont.hu

Dezső Veszprémi
Head of Sales
veszpremi.dezso@veszmont.hu

Special Purpose Machines

Máté Dobos
Sales Manager
dobos.mate@veszmont.hu
+36 30 593 8822
Sales of Collaborative and Industrial Robots and it's accessories

Gergely Baranyai
Sales Manager - Team Leader
baranyai.gergely@veszmont.hu
+36 30 508 8234
Péter Balogh
Sales engineer
balogh.peter@veszmont.hu
+36 70 600 2112
Trading

Miranda Salamon
Sales of HIWIN, vibratory feeding technology
salamon.miranda@veszmont.hu
+36 70 643 3832
István File
Sales of Nikon
file.istvan@veszmont.hu
+36 30 629 8432
Richárd Pálfalvi
Head of Project Engineering Department
palfalvi.richard@veszmont.hu
+36 30 860 6818
Project managers

Zoltán Bencsik
Project manager
bencsik.zoltan@veszmont.hu
+36 70 518 4583
László Hertelendy
Project manager
hertelendy.laszlo@veszmont.hu
+36 30 190 9795
Gábor Józsa
Project manager
jozsa.gabor@veszmont.hu
+36 70 643 3591
Viktor Lohn
Project manager
lohn.viktor@veszmont.hu
+36 70 515 5663
Norbert Peresztegi
Project manager
peresztegi.norbert@veszmont.hu
+36 30 826 1575
Zsolt Piltmann
Project manager
piltmann.zsolt@veszmont.hu
+36 70 518 4582
Róbert Szandi
Project manager
szandi.robert@veszmont.hu
+36 70 518 4580
Attila Török
Project manager
torok.attila@veszmont.hu
+36 70 643 3805
Béla Ráskai
Technical Director
raskai.bela@veszmont.hu

Zoltán Bagdi
Professional Leader
bagdi.zoltan@veszmont.hu

Dávid Pócza
Operational Leader
pocza.david@veszmont.hu

Ferenc Kujbus
Milling plant leader
kujbus.ferenc@veszmont.hu

Csaba Brancsek
Electrical assembly leader
brancsek.csaba@veszmont.hu

Attila Gardó
Assembly plant leader
gardo.attila@veszmont.hu

Tibor Horváth
Sheet- metal plant leader

+36 30 557 4078
Peter Klepeisz
Sheet- metal plant technician
klepeisz.peter@veszmont.hu
+36 30 428 9847
Contact us

Contact us

Personally
HU-8248 Nemesvámos
Huszárok utca 3.
Phone
Tel.: +36 88 505 730
Fax.: +36 88 505 731
Contact us
sales@veszmont.hu